Links I Love and Furry Birthdays

Both of my furbabes had birthdays last week. We celebrated with extra treats and love. (Carm didn’t care too much for the extra love.) Millie Mae turned three; Carmella five. Aren’t they the cutest?

millie-mae-birthday-nashville-gregrica

Millie Mae

 

Carmella

Carmella

To celebrate their birthdays, here are a few links I’ve enjoyed across the Interwebs:

  • This impressive info graphic of every Game of Thrones character that’s died on the show.
  • Did you see what children’s book was voted the best of all time? Charlotte’s Web!
  • Um, this drink makes me so pumped for warmer weather? Yes, please!
  • Two of my favorite things: wine and books. I need want all of these things.
One thought on “Links I Love and Furry Birthdays

Leave a Reply

